Well this week has been busy and crazy. My son's birthday was on Wednesday and we have been celebrating everyday since. We didn't really get to do much last year so we made up for it this year. We took him out to lunch one day and he got a free sundae...yea, he was excited, but boy he got embarrassed when the servers started singing to him. We knew he wanted sushi so we took him Saturday night. He had a blast and once again he got a free sundae and this time he had to dance while they sung to him...funny funny. He also ate most of the sushi roll that he was supposed to share with his daddy.
Wednesday we did cupcake cones with my in-laws and Sunday we did cookout with my family. He got games and money and a gift card. I think he did pretty well. We also got a computer and riding mower.
We started my son on a more natural ADHD pill and so far it seems to be working pretty good. I am glad because we are going to start homeschool in a week or two. I am actually looking forward to school. I think he will do well and enjoy it more than the school he was going to.
I can't believe it is already time for school...wow. Well off to do some house work.